Ärikliendi haldurid

Põhja-Eesti

Oliver Liiva
Äriklientide osakonna juht

Tel 6824773
Oliver.Liiva@ergo.ee

Tatjana Štšerbakova
Ärikliendihaldur

Tel 6824440
Tatjana.Stserbakova@ergo.ee


Haare Otti
Ärikliendihaldur

Tel 6824405
Haare.Otti@ergo.ee

Ülle Kommussaar
Ärikliendihaldur

Tel 6824830
Ulle.Kommussaar@ergo.ee


Vallo Lemmsalu
Ärikliendihaldur

Tel 6824308
Vallo.Lemmsalu@ergo.ee


Piret Tats
Ärikliendihaldur

Tel 6824955
Piret.Tats@ergo.ee


Heli Vaino
Ärikliendihaldur

Tel 6824984
Heli.Vaino@ergo.ee


Urmas Dorbek
Ärikliendihaldur

Tel 6824712
Urmas.Dorbek@ergo.ee



Ira Lepp
Ärikliendihaldur

Tel 6824648
Ira.Lepp@ergo.ee



Kesk- ja Lõuna-Eesti

Anneli Kulu
Ärikliendihaldur

Tel 6824140
Anneli.Kulu@ergo.ee


 
Ellar Sügiste
Ärikliendihaldur

Tel 6824182
Ellar.Sugiste@ergo.ee


Maris Tann
Ärikliendihaldur

Tel 6824329
Maris.Tann@ergo.ee



Ida-Eesti

Ergo Tamm
Ärikliendihaldur

Tel 6824997
Ergo.Tamm@ergo.ee


Ene Liivak
Ärikliendihaldur

Tel 6824889
Ene.Liivak@ergo.ee
 




Lääne-Eesti

Henn Reemaa
Ärikliendihaldur

Tel 6824936
Henn.Reemaa@ergo.ee